BCP Council members are elected for a period of 2 years.
All are volunteer positions

Current members are:

Phil Bennett: President
Carol Delonis: Treasurer
Jan Thompson
Sheila Strunk
Al Stefanelli
Ana Elena Marciacq
Cynthia Slade
Oscar Peña

The council can be contacted by email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.